Warning: Possible eyestrain/flashing

That's right, another update log! I'm thinking these could maybe be a monthly thing? The amount of content they'll have in them will vary a lot I'd imagine, though. There's not much to update you on this time as I'd like. That's purely because I've already done one of these though.

A drawing of Lyfrassir Edda. They have dark skin, white hair and a white tail with two ends. They're wearing a shirt, waistcoat and trousers. The braids on either side of their face, their eyes, and the scales on their face are all rainbow. A drawing of Lyfrassir Edda. They have dark skin, white hair and a white tail with two ends. They're wearing a shirt, waistcoat and trousers. The braids on either side of their face, their eyes, and the scales on their face shift between various rainbow colours.

I've been slowly working on backgrounds because they're challenging but in a completely different way to the sprites. They're both difficult and a little time-consuming to make but it's so satisfying to see the end result!

Also, I have a design fir Lyfrassir Edda now! I've decided to add them to the game and I've also made the (somewhat foolish) desicion to make them animated. As you can see to the right, they'll have two different versions. One will have features with a rainbow gradient and the other's features will slowly shift through the rainbow. This option can be toggled on or off through the settings.

I think that might actually be everything for this month! I can't promise there will be much in the way of updates, though, as I've made the last-minute decision to do Art Fight this year! This is my profile so feel free to check it out! It's very empty, unfortunately.

That's all for now, goodbye!
~ Boots